How to deleting a Scene?

You can delete your Created Scenes by following the steps given below:

  1. On the Scene you wish to delete, click on the action menu  button in Android, or the in iOS, and select the clicking on the Trash icon
  2. This will delete the selected Scene.

Feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Note: If a Scene which you wish to delete is already used by any of your RULE(s), then you may receive a pop-up message saying “Cannot delete Scene as there are Rules which depend on this Scene. Please delete them first before deleting this Scene.”

If this happens, you will need to delete all the Rules which are using this Scene and then proceed to delete the Scene by following the steps listed above.